Call  KJ Prestige on 07773 957273 07773 957273
Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter
kjprestige@gmail.com
Call  KJ Prestige on 01202 300015 01202 300015
326-328 Holdenhurst Road Bournemouth Dorset BH8 8BE
Menu
Call KJ Prestige on 01202 30001501202 300015
KJ Prestige
Testimonials
Below is just a few of the testimonials left by our happy customers!

Paul Macgregor - Review left 25/08/2017
Excellent service
Bought a car from them without seeing it as I lived a long way away they promised me it was in great condition and when I took delivey it was Communication was good at all times Would certainly recommend them and would use them again

Tina Cooper - Review left 15/08/2017
Good experience
Excellent service and really helpful staff would definately go back there again

Tony Evans - Review left 15/08/2017
K J Prestige a rare fantastic company.
Where on earth can you find a Company that consistently shows Honesty, Integrity and genuine customer care? Add to this the attitude of these two fantastic owners of this car sales business and the courteous nature shown to their customers and there is only one place to go to get this level of customer care, K J PREESTIGE of Bournemouth. of course. Well done and thank you both for the quality care before, during and after me making my purchase from you.

Matt Drage - Review left 05/08/2017
Really Gucci Dealer
Hand picked exceptional vehicles. Kelly and Jamie sold me the Gucci version of the Fiat 500 convertible. A great little head turner for my wife on our Wedding Anniversary - she was over the moon. Go and have a look at their vintage Mercedes and drool, but beware you will want to buy all of the showroom. Thanks guys.

Andre Banai - Review left 03/08/2017
Highly reccomend.
Excellent & friendly service from Jamie & Kelly. A nice family business. Had no problems with the car thus far & will be returning for my next one :)

David Griffen - Review left 29/07/2017
Excellent Customer Service
Recently purchased a used Smart Car from KJ. Excellent customer service and thorough test drive from Jamie and the team. Made sure that the car came with a 12 month MOT and 3 month warranty. Only had the car for 2 days but very impressed so far.

Naomi Hindmarch - Review left 06/07/2017
Brilliant!
Amazing customer service. High profile cars. Help with any issues and make sure the customer is happy! Best car experience I have ever had.

Bob Nixon - Review left 13/06/2017
Special thanks to K J Prestige cars.
Jamie and Kelly are extremely nice and friendly people, who own and run a very nice friendly car dealership selling excellent prestige cars. Nothing it seems is too much trouble for them, and they will try their very best as an efficient team to resolve any issues that present themselves. Its the very same service from them that you used to get many years ago but is now sadly lacking in some businesses today. I have been extremely happy with the service I have received from them, and would have no hesitation in fully recommending this car dealership to any prospective car buyer. Thanks Jamie and Kelly, it has been a real pleasure in doing business with you.

Robert Miran - Review left 01/06/2017
Very Very happy Buyer
Very happy with my purchase.Bought a Mercedes c220 from KJ prestige.Car is in top knick. Kelly and Jamie are both lovely and considerate and in no way pushy which was nice! So far have had the car a month no problems whatsoever.Am really impressed with the car and KJ prestige and will definitely be returning!

Emma Rowbottom - Review left 01/06/2017
5-star customer service
A great service from start to finish. Kelly was amazing to deal with and the car was beautiful too! Would highly recommend for a personalised service. Honest, trustworthy and lovely to deal with.

Jacqueline Ray - review left 18/05/2017
Car buying made effortless
After looking to buy our car for a long time I went to KJ prestige and found the service given by Jamie and Kelly an excellent one , their care and experience made us feel confident that we had gone to the right place , just wish we had heard of them sooner would most definitely recommend

Stuart Swift - 14/05/2017
Great car, great service, great people
I recently purchased a Honda from KJ Prestige, and I am very happy both with the car and the service. Kelly and Jamie could not have been more helpful. I particularly appreciated the lack of 'hard sell' whereby Jamie was only too happy to let me nose around the car myself. Equally Kelly's was highly efficient at jumping on enquiries relating to service details, road tax, registration etc. A great team that know their cars!

Kirsty Spencer - Review left 05/05/2017
Excellent service
Just bought out Chrysler from here and the customer service was amazing, couldn't do enough for us. Lovely people and great experience.

Johannah M - Review left 04/05/2017
Would recommend to anyone
I bought my first car from this dealership and have had it about month now its in great condition and have had absolutely no problems at all. I know absolutely nothing about cars so was a bit worried about getting ripped off with buying something second hand so am so pleased I found this company. I found them honest , really helpful and fairly priced. Would 100% buy from them again.

Karen Johnston - Review left 04/05/2017
Professional friendly and informative
A first class service. Informative friendly and professional.

Bernard Goldring - Review left 21/04/2017
Professional and very helpful.
As a returning customer to KJ Prestige I am very pleased with the level of care, professionalism and help given by all team members. The car sales room is very clean, tidy and well laid out. I will continue to use KJ Prestige for my future purchases.

Tamsin Barnes-Warden - Review left 15/04/2017
Second purchase still happy
I bought my first car from K J Prestige 4 years ago and they were so helpful that when I came to update my current car they were the first people I went to. Again they were very helpful even showed me the ropes with an automatic. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family as they go above and beyond to please.

Claire Wilkinson - Review left 15/04/2017
Outstanding customer service
Absolute pleasure to have found this gem of a car showroom. This husband and wife duo are fantastic people. They know their cars and their customer service is exceptional. I am delighted with my new car and they gave me a fair price on my old car. Love the tradition of ringing the bell to mark the sale. I will be recommending KJ Prestige to everyone I know. Thank you making me very happy. Top class....

Alan Starr - Review left 05/04/2017
Well-stocked quality cars
Jamie and Kelly attend to all of your requirements. Polite, attentive and not in the least bit pushy. A couple of minor faults with my purchase that were quickly sorted, without problem. Would recommend without fail :-)

Iain Batty Review left 29/03/2017
Range Rover sport
All good great car great service!

Carol Grant Review left 11/03/2017
Great experience
The owners of the garage were very friendly and helpful. Car was ready before expected date all valeted ready to go. They even taxed the car on my behalf whilst at the garage. After 3 months of looking for a car and many bad experiences with various garages, I finally found a good one. Would definitely recommend this garage to anyone, they go the extra mile to make you feel safe in purchasing a vehicle from them. I will certainly be buying my next car from them.

Faye McAvoy Review left 27/02/2017
Brilliant Brilliant! They could not be more accommodating, nothing was too much trouble. Provided a genuine service and didn't do the "hard sell" tactic. Will be recommending them to friends and family

Sarah Lewis -Review left 25/02/2017
Superb garage and A1 customer service.
An excellent A1 customer service from a great friendly garage.Took plenty of time and trouble for a smooth buying experience and the part exchanging of my car. Nothing was too much trouble.my car was ready for collection with an added bonus of a new battery. I can highly recommend this garage and would definitely use them again.thank you so much Jamie and Kelly.

Peter Rhodes - Review left 22/02/2017
Prestige by name & No 1 Customer Service
This is a long established family business with a genuine business ethic not often found anymore. Friendly, courteous and knowledgable - I could go on at length - but will resist. Nothing was too much trouble - a new set of number plates (because they set off the showroom condition purchase much better) delivered in a few minutes, gratis. Cherished plate process and taxation all dealt with on line in minutes. I drove away with my wife's birthday surprise, all taxed and new plates fitted.
Needless to say, my wife was delighted with her new toy and equally impressed with the service provided by Jamie and Kelly. To be highly recommended *****

Pippa Giles - Review left 19/02/2017
Good experience
Jamie and Kelly were very attentive and kind, giving me lots of space and time with which to make my decision to buy my new car. Very helpful indeed.

John Fisher - jfisher@arkconsultancy.co.ukReview left 12/02/2017
Excellent Service
A very friendly and helpful service over a few weeks whilst deciding whether or not to purchase.

David Jefferies -Review left 08/02/2017
The most enjoyable car buying experience
I recently purchased a VW Golf and would have to say hands down, the best car buying experience ever. Jamie and Kelly were excellent and provided one of the best customers experiences I have ever experienced. The car was exactly as advertised and in perfect condition, and they went over and above to sort out my additional key requirements and tax as well as provided piece of mind with support regarding future servicing. If you are thinking of purchasing a vehicle from K J Prestige, do not hesitate, you will not regret it I promise. Thank you Jaime & Kelly

Richard Mace Review left 21/01/2017
ForFour Smart
FIVE STARS

Caroline Moss Review left 28/12/2016
Such a charming and helpful couple. Cut their Christmas break a day early so that we could view a Mercedes A Class which I am delighted to say we drove away that day. I am a nervous driver in town but I found the test drive very helpful and considerate. The car was also insured until we were able to organise our own. Would certainly use K J Prestige in the future

By Lynette S | Via: AutoTrader.co.uk | Review left 21/12/2016
Genuinely lovely husband and wife team
Thank you so much Kelly and Jamie for all your help today with the little fiesta, lovely to see genuine car dealers, I'm sure Len will be very happy

Robert Case Review left 20/12/2016
Kind lovely helpful people
Lovely people. cars lovely. very helpful and go the extra mile if somethings wrong in the future ..bought 3 cars off them and yes one went wrong fixed under warranty..no quibbles and helped to do other issues mot's services ect..buy with confidence theyre friends as well now...

Sian Davies Review left 15/12/2016
Excellent and Sincere, very impressed !!
Just brought a VW high up from this company, as a lady on my own, did not find it a hard sell, very helpful, informative and sincere. Car is in excellent condition spotless inside and out with full service history. Am very very happy with my new car. All I can say is customer service and the car are both excellent from this company. Will be recommending them

Graham Wilkins Review left 15/12/2016
Audi TT TFSI Roadster 2.0
We had a very good experience dealing with Jamie and Kelly at KJ Prestige in Bournemouth. They were very friendly and helpful and we had a nice easy transaction and Kelly even sorted the tax on the car for us. Jamie also presented me with a lovely bouquet of flowers with the keys to my lovely Audi, of which I am really pleased with. I would recommend KJ Prestige to anybody, they can't do enough for you! Many thanks

Melanie Turland Review left 06/12/2016
Excellent, loyal service. Very impressed
I can't recommend this company enough! I had a great experience on Monday 05/12/16 after I saw a lovely, little Nisan Micra on Autotrader I contacted this company to arrange a viewing and went in an hour later. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and genuinely in a non-pressuring way which I was concerned about when looking to buy a car from anywhere.I had a good look around the car and was even able to testdrive it.
I decided the car ticked all the right boxes for me and this was not just because of the actual car which was in a brilliant state, all documents, low mileage and very reasonable price. But also because of the warranty and feeling like I was in safe hands if ever there was a problem with the car I was assured that I'd be able to turn to the garage for help.
The owner and his wife were incredibly kind and helpful throughout and even helped me tax the vehicle in the office! Definitely would recommend and like to thank this company again for all their help.

Mick Hales Review left 30/11/2016
Pleasure buying
Very professional and great to communicate with. Just 100% perfect.

Richard Tovey Review left 10/11/2016
Friendly, helpful and easy.
After traveling down from Bristol to view the BMW for sale, I was very pleased to see it was as impressive as Jamie described. Jamie and Kelly were very nice to deal with and not the usual car sales experience. Kelly even helped me to tax the car so i could drive it home. The car has been excellent and i'm very happy with it.

Ashton Milton Review left 31/10/2016
Stress free experience
Thank you so much Kelly for a great experience at K J Prestige. After a stressful morning searching for cars it was lovely to walk into this showroom and find exactly what I was looking for. The car was absolutely spotless inside and out, felt like new! Kelly was friendly and helpful and made the whole thing really easy, I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Lindsay Hamilton Review left 26/10/2016
**Outstanding Service**
I came my car on Auto Trader which K J Prestige were selling, however, living in Belfast it made viewing the car tricky! The pictures were great but you can never really see if there are small marks in the paintwork etc. I emailed them to contact me, which they did immediately and Jamie walked me through the condition of the car panel by panel - apart from one minor scratch (which it was) the car was "out of the box" condition! Talking with Jamie immediately put me at ease and I believed his description and arranged to buy the car there and then. Then came the issue of actually getting it, but they made this a breeze! Kelly arranged all the shipping details and emailed me at every step of the way to confirm payment, booking, references etc. It really couldn't have been any easier, the service was fantastic, quick, efficient and accurate! Highly recommended, I will be buying my next car from them! I'm so grateful to know there are still honest sales people who are amazing at their job!

BETH Audi A4 Cabrio
wrote OCTOBER, 2016
5/5
I recently bought my first car from Jamie, who made the experience very easy and enjoyable! Such a friendly, polite manner with no pressure to purchase the car. Will definitely be coming back when I need a new car and will definitely recommend anyone to go there when buying a car!

PHIL
wrote AUGUST, 2016
5/5
It was a pleasure to deal with Jamie and Kelly and we are very happy with the car we purchased. The buying process was made very easy for us and everything went exactly as promised. We would thoroughly recommend this company.

Andrew Morton wrote on 30/08/2016
I recently purchased an Audi TT Roadster from KJ Prestige and have been delighted with the service and attention to detail that Jamie and Kelly showed whilst dealing with me. Nothing was too much trouble and what they said they would do they did. I will be happy to use KJ Prestige again in the future when I am looking for cars, and would highly recommend this business to anyone. Well done to both of you and thank you, I am having great fun with the car!

Saylee Sholapurkar Review left 26/08/2016
Friendly people and good quality cars
K J Prestige were very trustworthy and have a good collection of used cars.
We were satisfied with the overall process and received very friendly service.
We would definitely recommend K J Prestige.

Justin Gent Review left 24/08/2016
Jamie and Kelly are both very professional and really nice people.
They sell good quality cars at there showroom.
I felt that they went that extra mile when I purchased a car from them.
I highly recommend them and will be definitely using them in the future.

Sam Baxter Review left 25/08/2016
Great car with a great service
I was recently on the look out for a new Mercedes and wasn't really willing to pay above the odds. By chance I found the website for KJ Prestige and they had exactly what I was looking for. I gave them a call and spoke to a lovely lady called Kelly, who was extremely helpful and had an extensive knowledge. Not one of my questions was unanswered. I arranged a test drive and popped in and I was greeted with a warm and friendly welcome. Jamie had already had everything sorted and obviously my ride was so smooth it was a no brainer. The exceptional service and eye for detail make KJ Prestige stand out from the rest and I will definitely use them again in the future. Great quality, great prices and a welcoming environment make a change from your usual agressive sales men. Definitely recommend to anyone

Carole Lovell Review left 15/08/2016
Highly recommended
Kelly and Jaime went out of their way to make buying my lovely new (used) car a breeze. They are both honest, helpful and knowledgeable. I did not feel rushed or pressured and I would highly recommend KJ Prestige to anyone wanting to buy a used car with confidence and will be coming back when I need my new car!

Zoe Noble Lexus RH300 02/04/2016
Helpful and professional, very happy
They were very helpful, I was handing my previous car back to the dealer after my 3 year term was up and still had 6 weeks to go before I could do that, I'd found a car I liked at KJ Prestige and asked if I could put a deposit on it and if they fold keep it for me, they agreed and I was very happy, I managed to get my car earlier than expected, it was valeted and ready to go, they allowed me to road tax the vehicle in their office so I could just drive it straight away.

Michael Latham Jaguar S type 16/04/2016
A great success. I can recommend them.
Jamie and Kelly were a lovely and entertaining couple and a pleasure to do business with.I was very happy with the car and they had gone to a lot of trouble to source it for me. I would be happy to deal with them again and to recommend them to others.

Paul Case wrote on 12/04/2016
Very helpful went above and beyond my expectation. Highly recommend Jamie and his wife kelly who run the business.loving the car and runs like a dream

Charles Wembridge wrote on 02/04/2016
SUPERB

Sue Newman Mercedes wrote on 26/03/2016
First class!
From the very beginning Jamie the owner was very open and honest on the telephone. The car was exactly as he described when we went to see it. We received a very warm welcome and was made at home straight away. His wife Kelly was very very helpful with the administration side of things and we were extremely happy with the purchase we made. Would highly recommend this business.

Mr Tabatabai wrote:
110% wow
March 25th 2016
Amazing. The people were so friendly they looked after me & my needs. Kj prestige was 10/10 thank you Jamie & kelly
5 out of 5

Mrs DeGlanville Mercedes CLK wrote:
Honest dealer.
March 2nd 2016 6:34 pm
I have bought 3 Mercedes Benz cars from Jamie & Kelly at KJ Prestige. They are the most reliable and HONEST car dealers that I have ever come across. Jamie has sourced and flown distances to buy 2 of the cars that we have bought from him. I can't think of any other dealer that would go to such length to please and satisfy their customers. I advise all my friends and family to use KJ Prestige for whatever car they want !
5 out of 5

MR SMITH RANGE ROVER wrote:
Helpful and friendly family business
March 24th 2016 1:32 pm
Having just moved into the area from Scotland, I was unsure of where to go to buy a car. Having seen an ad on Autotrader I went to see the Range Rover and was very pleased to see that it was as described, as I'd seen a few at other dealers where the journey was wasted (and my time!). Friendly reception, plenty of time with the car and no 'hassle' at all from sales staff. I am very particular about cars (I am a chartered engineer who once worked at Land Rover) - and this was a 12 year old Range Rover - so there was plenty to look at and check and I took my time, even testing that my windsurfing boards fitted inside with help from Jamie. The buying process was very straight-forward and again it was a pleasant one. Jamie made sure to fix the minor things I had discovered too. I've had the car almost 2 weeks now and any little surprises have been good ones. The car exceeds expectations of what you might find at it's age - it has been a very good purchase indeed. Mike
5 out of 5


David Sukhdeo BMW 530d se wrote:
March 6th 2016 7:27 am
Very very pleasant company to do business with, made an initial enquirey about a car, which they got back to me promptly, no hard sell straight to the point made then an offer which I have as happy to pay, I live in London and they are based in Bournemouth, I was going to collect the car of which is was not able to do, so Jamie said that he was having to go to a meeting, he said the nearest to get to me was Chiswick, we agreed a meet lovely friendly man the car was as described, Immaculate.
Did all the necessary paperwork, before I left home I thought I had arranged my money transfer from my bank to theirs for some reason this didn't happen, so Jamie contacted Kelly very pleasant lady to check that the money had gone through , he was pressed for time for his meeting, I was still on hold to the bank,
So Jamie trusted me to take the car !
On my way home I finally got through to the bank to transfer money's owed,
Pleasant experience in buying a car at the stressful time !

Sarah Jane King Audi TT TDI wrote:
Professional service
February 7th 2016 8:13 pm
My main contact for the sale was with Kelly, who I found to be most friendly and efficient. The service provided was highly professional, making the purchase and part-exchange very simpleFamily Run and Genuine friendly



Alice Moll VW Beetle wrote:
Great people
January 5th 2016 12:41 pm
I bought a VW Beetle convertible, very friendly people, not hard sellers. Gave unbiased advice, as I was looking at 2 cars, they recommended the beetle. Very easy process, paid half my tax too :) Would definitely recommend.

Matt Andrew Nissan Micra wrote:
Good dealer
January 5th 2016 8:39 pm
Dealer was helpful and friendly. I felt comfortable that they were well established and I got a fair deal.


Laurie MacBean Honda CRV wrote:
Highly recommended.
December 12th 2015 1:28 pm
We were so happy with the whole experience.They went out of their way to help us. KJ Prestige were over and above all expectations.

Farid Khel Mercedes C63 AMG wrote:
Professionally run family business
November 22nd 2015 6:05 pm
I recently purchased a Mercedes c63 amg from K J prestige and I couldn't recommend them highly enough. Kelly and Jamie run a small family run business and genuinely go the extra mile to find exactly what car your after, they provide professional customer service and attention to detail of all their vehicles is second to none, nothing seems to much trouble for them, I would most definatly purchase another car from them and I'm absolutely over the moon with my new car! thanks to you both!!


Alistair Simpson Mini Cooper wrote:
Will recommend to all my friends!
November 19th 2015 1:29 pm
Super friendly and helpful team. Loving my new car so much! Thank you very much.

Maureen Brazier Mercedes C220 cdi wrote:
Excellent service
November 7th 2015 11:06 am
The dealer was very helpful and with a good knowledge of cars. He was also very friendly and not "pushy" to get a sale but instead patiently answered all our questions and gave us a excellent deal.
His wife did all the paper work for us - which helped us to make the whole experience really smooth

Calum MacGregor Toyota wrote:
Best ever Dealers!!!!
October 29th 2015 7:35 pm
Probably THE most honest an decent dealers I have EVER dealt with!!!! From the second I called them on the phone to the moment I drove away from their immaculate showroom I knew I was dealing with a different class. I am very happy to recommend KJ prestige and I WILL be using again.

John Baldock Toyota Rav4 wrote:
Five Star
October 26th 2015 6:48 pm
Good customer service and very professional


Yvonne Woods Renault Twingo wrote:
Buying my car
October 2nd 2015 2:12 pm
Very polite and helpful to do buisness with, I didn't feel pressured.My questions were answered. As a single lady dealing with cars can be stressful but it wasn't at all. They Part exchanged my car for me, so I don't have that to about that now. Thank you for my beautiful new car !

Anna Peat Audi TT S LINE wrote:
Lovely Car! Great Service!
September 7th 2015 3:32 pm
Kelly and Team are great, very helpful and i love my new car!!

Malamin Renault Clio
Excellent - a very polished performance
September 28th 2015 11:29 pm
Our overall experience was great actually, amazing from start to finish. Excellent customer service and a cheerful environment! Never have we ever had such a laugh while buying a car, We felt appreciated. Last but not the least, we wanted to write more hallelujahs about K J Prestige however, words alone don't do justice to them.One has to head down there and experience it yourself then you will truly understand.
Many Thanks Malamin and Joanna

Steve Hill Lexus RX300h wrote:
September 26th 2015 8:46 am
All I can say is that buying a car yesterday from KJ Prestige was a very pleasant experience, I cannot really rate the car yet as I've only had it a few hours ,but it certainly drives beautifully and looks superb. All the staff were most helpful and very genuine and was a very pleasant change from some dealers I have dealt with over the years, I would certainly recommend this garage to anyone looking for a car. Definitely 5 stars.

Wendy Oliver Toyota IQ wrote:
Brillant Customer Service.
September 13th 2015 5:06 pm
A really lovely family own and run this business. What should have been an hours journey there, took me over two hours as I got lost.
I called KJ Prestige and Kelly came straight out to find me and escorted me to their showroom. When we arrived Jamie sat me down and made me a nice coffee. I loved the car I had travelled there to see, Jamie gave me a fair price for my car and I left there more than happy. I would certainly recommend this dealer.

Hayley Paramour Renault Convertible wrote:
Great.
July 28th 2015 11:27 am
this is second car from them both great cars

Gary Pike Mercedes CLK wrote:
Excellent.
June 2nd 2015 12:07 pm
I recently bought my new car from K J Prestige Motors and was thuroughly impressed with the service I received. Nothing was to much trouble and a lot of care and attention, I would happily recommend them in the future.
5 out of 5


Fiona Wilcox Mini Convertible wrote:
Helpful, friendly and not pushy
April 14th 2015 11:59 am
Got the car that I wanted at the price that I wanted.
Great service :-)

V Dhutia via Trust Pilot wrote:
Dear Jay and Kelly,
I wanted to write and tell you how happy I have been with the sale of my BMW.
You did exactly as you said you would and managed to sell my car swiftly for exactly the amount you said you would!
On top of that, you sold a convertible for market value in December!! Amazing knowledge of the market, great customer service and very approachable.
Regards,
Mr V Happy-Customer.
17/12/14












Add Testimonial

Search Icon Vehicle Search
19Vehicles In Stock
Get In Touch Icon Get In Touch
Give us a call today or drop us an email..

Phone Icon 01202 300015

Mobile Icon 07773 957273

Email Icon kjprestige@gmail.com
Openng Hours Icon Opening Hours
Monday10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday10:00 - 18:00
Thursday10:00 - 18:00
Friday10:00 - 18:00
Saturday10:00 - 17:00
SundayClosed
Our Partners Icon Our Partners
Our Partners